Medewerkers

Directie

Arnold Maarse – directeur
a.maarse@swvslingeberkel.nl
Tel. 06 11952965

Bureau organisatie

Ingrid Weeke-Keizer
maandag, dinsdag, donderdag en vrijdag
Beleidsmedewerker Kwaliteit
Trajectbegeleider LWOO/PrO
Toelaatbaarheidscommissie LWOO/PrO
Beheerder website/webredacteur
i.weeke@swvslingeberkel.nl
Tel. 06 17808744

Marieke Schut
dinsdag, woensdag, donderdag
Trajectbegeleider VSO
Toelaatbaarheidscommissie VSO
m.schut@swvslingeberkel.nl
Tel. 06 44492685

Orthopedagogen

Anita Bieleman
Toelaatbaarheidscommissie VSO
a.bieleman@swvslingeberkel.nl
Tel. 06 51600661
Brenda Harmsen
Toelaatbaarheidscommissie LWOO/PrO
…@swvslingeberkel.nl
Tel: 
Ivanka Hoenderboom
i.hoenderboom@swvslingeberkel.nl
Tel. 06 45115418
Jorieke Groeneveld
j.groendeveld@swvslingeberkel.nl
Tel. 06 45847320
Marloes Meulenbeek – Schaersvoorde

m.meulenbeek@achterhoekvo.nl
Tel. 06 48782329
Sandra HubersGZ-psycholoog
Toelaatbaarheidscommissie VSO
s.hubers@swvslingeberkel.nl
Tel. 06 19810383

Jeugdmaatschappelijk werkers

Ellen Lubbers – Schaersvoorde
e.lubbers@swvslingeberkel.nl
Tel. 06 10797461
Evelien Wolterink
e.wolterink@swvslingeberkel.nl
Tel. 06 23937336
John Spanjaard
j.spanjaard@swvslingeberkel.nl
Tel. 06 43037881
Vural Özdemir

v.ozdemir@swvslingeberkel.nl
Tel. 06 19985796

Ambulant Begeleiders

Bernadette Putto
Projectleider Hoogbegaafdheid
b.putto@ab-sotog.nl
Tel. 06 13628017
Frederike van Steinvoorn
f.vansteinvoorn@deonderwijsspecialisten.nl
Tel. 06 36532348
Ingrid Nijhof
i.nijhof@ab-sotog.nl
Tel. 06 11953573
Janneke ter Bille
info@conduct10.nl
Tel. 06 27146179
Maartje Horck
m.horck@hetassink.nl
Tel. 06 12708003
Marcel Nagtegaal
m.nagtegaal@ab-sotog.nl
Tel. 06 13039830
Marianne Overkamp
m.overkamp@deonderwijsspecialisten.nl
Tel. 06 40207993
Susan te Raa
s.teraa@ab-sotog.nl
Tel. 06 83567281

Psychodiagnostisch medewerker

Ginny Roeloffzen
Ginny.Roeloffzen@achterhoekvo.nl
Tel. 06 42202084